WhatsApp is rolling outย its โView Onceโ feature
It’s a feature that deletes photos or videos from your chat after theyโve been opened by the recipient
The recipient will be able to see that itโs a disappearing photo, so itโs still the type of thing youโd only want to use for people you trust to not take a screenshot.
How it works:
When sending a photo or video via WhatsApp and have it expire, click the “1” button to the left of the send button.
The content will expire once the recipient has opened it, and they will be notified that it isn’t a permanent pic – so ensure it’s nothing too secret, as they can still screenshot it.
























